European Medical Centre – Ras Al Khaimah

1  In 2007 we had started the building of European Medical Centre in Ras Al Khaimah , the dream was growing to be stones , paints , decorations  , equipment’s and staff and first of all the Licensing

After a hole 7 working years and working staff reaching 300 Employees The European Medical Centre Gave me the truth of HealthCare and Business World .

My words and Sentences are not connected but the truth that EMC had build once an empire of Businesses including Pharmacies , Satellite Clinics , Construction Company , Services and Recruiting Agencies , Real Estate Development and Logistic Division

Can not blame totally the Economic Crisis which force me and the team to shrink our operation to the break point but I can understand correctly what is the important of Evidence Based Business Theories in facing such situations

The Date of Birth for European Medical centre is 31/07/2007 and My Date of Birth is 31/07/1981 This Really makes me feel the daddy for my Business

I wish all the Best For EMC

http://rakhealthcare.com

The Official Website of European Medical Centre in Ras Al Khaimah

Leave a Reply

