My little Doughter and Me

Today I were facing my little 2 years Doughter in a strange battle i did everything to convince her that I am a dentist but she totally disagree with me and with my brothers who witness this conversation .
She also tried hard to convince us that her mom is the only dentist and doctor in the house ,,, after half an hour she started to test my knowledge in dentistry by showing me her teeth and visualizing for us certain instruments which are used in the dental clinic .
Now I have to prove for her that I am a dentist it’s easy for me to be qualified dentist in front of any dental community but really it will be hard task for me to prove myself as dentist to my little professor

20140504-113954 pm.jpg

Leave a Reply

