Startup’s Networking

Most of Businesses story start with social Networking common is it massive or selective networking
Is it easy to start creating a social network platform
Shall I pay some one to do that or I shall do it by my self ?
Can Shakira be in contact with me through social media ? Or can I get the secretary of Bill Gates to be my Follower on twitter ?
Most of advises telling you go on and start your social media network brand yourself … Ok I will start but how ? Where? When? How long it will take me to feel ya I am good enough ??
Listen if you don’t try you will not know as long as you don’t spend a pound so try it

Leave a Reply

